2020 THEME

ARISE - ALIGN - ACHIEVE!

Genesis 13:17 (NKJV)

'Arise, walk in the land through its length and its width,

for I give it to you.'

LABORERS INTO HIS HARVEST

". . . The harvest is plentiful, but the laborers are few; therefore, ask the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into the harvest."
Matthew 9:35-38 (NRSV)

WE WELCOME YOU

The Divine Revelation Baptist Church is so thankful that you have found your way to our website. Believing that nothing is coincidental but that everything is providentially orchestrated by God, you are at the right site, at the right time. We are a growing online community church based in Goochland County excited for the Lord!!!

 

Dr. Arnita Snead Brooks, Visionary & Senior Pastor

Rev. Sandra Taylor-Smith, Pastor Emeritus

ABOUT OUR CHURCH
Divine Revelation Baptist Church acknowledges God as the One and Only God.
We are a Bible believing, teaching, and responding ministry knowing that the Bible is the "Inspired Word of God," and it is the foundation of and instruction for life. 
SALVATION

Jesus said: "I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father but by me." (John 14:6)

Good works cannot save you.

"For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God: Not of works, lest any man should boast." (Ephesians 2:8-9)

SERVICES

Worship With Us

Sunday Worship Times as 10:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM MST/ 7:00 AM PST Via ZOOM Video/Audio starting Sunday, February 11th

ABOUT US

We are a Bible believing, teaching, and responding ministry knowing that the Bible is the "Inspired Word of God," and it is the foundation of and instruction for life.

ADDRESS

We are an online worshiping community via Zoom Video/Audio.  

‚Äč

pastordrbrooks@outlook.com

pastorangel58@gmail.com 

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

(c) 2018 Divine Revelation Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.