WORSHIP WITH US

SUNDAYS:
10:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM MST/ 7:00 AM PST    Via ZOOM 

 

"SPIRITUAL GROWTH BIBLE STUDY  (SGBS)"  

Wednesdays @ 7:30 PM EST/ 6:30 PM CST/ 5:30 PM MST       / 4:30 PM PST

Youth SGBS: Thursdays @ 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST            / 5:30 PM MST / 4:30 PM PST

Teen SGBS: Thursdays @ 8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM MST / 5:30 PM PST

 

All SGBS Classes Via ZOOM

Mailing Address:

1024 Centerbrooke Lane, Ste F#212

Suffolk, VA 23434